Noticeboard

Closures:  The Practice will be closed on Wednesday 18th May 2022 pm for training and Thursday 19th pm for covid vaccinations.

Patients travelling outside Northern Ireland for treatment

If you wish to receive medical treatment outside Northern Ireland, it’s important to understand how it works and the assistance you may be able to access.

This guidance applies to patients who are travelling outside Northern Ireland to access healthcare assessment and/or treatment. It is not relevant for travel within Northern Ireland for health and social care services

http://www.hscboard.hscni.net/travelfortreatment/

National Contact Point Health and Social Care Board 12-22 Linenhall Street Belfast BT2 8BS

E: NationalContactPoint@hscni.net

T: +44 (0)28 9536 3152

 

Bank Holidays Closures

The surgery will be CLOSED

Thursday 17th March closed

Fri 15th April closed 12.30 

Easter Monday and  Tuesday Closed

Monday 2nd May Closed

Thursday  and Friday 2nd and 3rd June Closed

11th July close 12.30

Tuesday 12th July  closed

Wed 13th July closed

Mon 29th Aug Closed

Fri 23rd Dec closed 12.30

Mon Tues 26th and 27th Christmas Closure

Fri 30th Dec closed 12.30

 

Training closures:

Thursday 31/3/2022 close 12.30pm Practice mobile

Wednesday 18/5/2022 close 12.30pm Practice mobile

 

IN CASE OF A MEDICAL EMERGENCY PLEASE PHONE THE OUT OF HOURS SERVICE ON 

GP out of hours Services

North and west Belfast : (028)90 744447

South and East Belfast : (028)92 602204

North Down & Ards areas: (028) 9182 2344

Down & Lisburn areas:  (028) 9260 2204 

 
Health and Social CareThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website